Kill the Reflection

Music for broken people. A precise depiction of what it means to dwell within our emotions. A tragic reminder for love of the obscure, and the maniac within.

KTR is:
Morgan Routt - Vocals/Guitar
Mark Martinez - Bass
Christopher Stevens - Drums
Starr Raven - Drums
... more

contact / help

Contact Kill the Reflection

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this account