Follow Kill the Reflection to join the conversation.

When you follow Kill the Reflection, you’ll get access to exclusive messages from the artist and comments from fans. You’ll also be the first to know when they release new music and merch.


Kill the Reflection

Music for broken people. A precise depiction of what it means to dwell within our emotions. A tragic reminder for love of the obscure, and the maniac within.

KTR is:
Morgan Routt - Vocals/Guitar
Mark Martinez - Bass
Christopher Stevens - Drums
Starr Raven - Drums